3.55pm
Just made a new batch of detox drink, this time with less cayenne pepper...Gosh this stuff is horrible....can't wait until I can at least have fruit and veg LOL! Friggin' cut my finger with the sharp knife and I got lemon juice in it....F*CK it hurts....would love to use concentrated lemon out of the bottle but it's less effective....Well then, persist with cutting up lemons..GRRRRRRR.
4:21pm
Just realized that I had to drink a litre of salted water this morning. It's supposed to flush your intestines....Great.....I'll do it now....
Bodies are not designed to drink salted water....it's bloody disgusting..I feel sick :-( Got to almost 700mLs and couldn't have anymore.....lets see what happens a bit later LOL!
5:21pm
Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....I just found out what happens when you drink a lot of warm salted water.....I'm so glad I'm at home and there's a toilet nearby!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment